Medarbeidere

| Medarbeidere

Tyra Ekhaugen
Samfunnsøkonom
Daglig leder

Tyra Ekhaugen
Samfunnsøkonom
Daglig leder
+47 954 99 994
tyra.ekhaugen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Haakon Vennemo
Samfunnsøkonom
Styreleder

Haakon Vennemo
Samfunnsøkonom
Styreleder
+47 91 13 67 16
haakon.vennemo@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Annegrete Bruvoll
Samfunnsøkonom

Annegrete Bruvoll
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 99 71 17 87
agb@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Anne Maren Erlandsen
Samfunnsøkonom

Anne Maren Erlandsen
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 98 07 16 48
anne.erlandsen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Jens Furuholmen
Samfunnsøkonom

Jens Furuholmen
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 416 10 341
jens.furuholmen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Christian Grorud
Ingeniør/Cand.Mag

Christian Grorud
Ingeniør/Cand.Mag
+47 92 69 55 00
christian.grorud@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Oscar Haavardsholm
Samfunnsøkonom

Oscar Haavardsholm
Samfunnsøkonom
47 41 22 70 51
oscar.haavardsholm@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Michael Hoel
Samfunnsøkonom

Michael Hoel
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 90 04 54 02
m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no
Økonomisk institutt, boks 1095 Blindern, 0317 Oslo

Mer info..

Tor Homleid
Samfunnsøkonom

Tor Homleid
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 93 42 48 06
tor.homleid@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Pernille Parmer
Samfunnsøkonom (permisjon)

Pernille Parmer
Samfunnsøkonom (permisjon)
+47 971 10 393
pernille.parmer@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Ingeborg Rasmussen
Samfunnsøkonom

Ingeborg Rasmussen
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 93 46 19 32
ingeborg.rasmussen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Rasmus Reinvang
Samfunnsviter (permisjon)

Rasmus Reinvang
Samfunnsviter (permisjon)
+47 92 03 25 15
rasmus.reinvang@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Sofie Skjeflo
Samfunnsøkonom

Sofie Skjeflo
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 412 93 724
sofie.skjeflo@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

John Magne Skjelvik
Samfunnsøkonom

John Magne Skjelvik
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 98 26 39 74
john.skjelvik@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Steinar Strøm
Samfunnsøkonom

Sidsel Sverdrup
Sosiolog

Sidsel Sverdrup
Sosiolog
+47 97 07 04 01
sidsel.sverdrup@gmail.com
Diakonhjemmet Høgskole

Mer info..

Eivind Tandberg
Samfunnsøkonom/ siviløkonom

Eivind Tandberg
Samfunnsøkonom/ siviløkonom
+47 46 96 43 63
eivind.tandberg@vista-analyse.no


Mer info..

Hanne Toftdahl
Cand.philol./økonomisk geograf

Hanne Toftdahl
Cand.philol./økonomisk geograf
+47 92 28 80 92
ht@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Henning Wahlquist
Samfunnsøkonom

Henning Wahlquist
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 93 48 44 14
henning.wahlquist@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Nina Bruvik Westberg
Samfunnsøkonom

Nina Bruvik Westberg
Samfunnsøkonom
+47 95065029
nbwestberg@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..