Employees

| Employees

Tor Homleid
Economist
CEO

Tor HomleidEconomist
CEO
+47 93 42 48 06
tor.homleid@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Haakon Vennemo
Professor of Economics
Chairman

Haakon VennemoProfessor of Economics
Chairman
+47 91 13 67 16
haakon.vennemo@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Tyra Ekhaugen
Economist
Partner

Tyra EkhaugenEconomist
Partner
+47 954 99 994
tyra.ekhaugen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Christian Grorud
Engineer
Partner

Christian GrorudEngineer
Partner
+47 92 69 55 00
christian.grorud@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Michael Hoel
Professor of Economics
Partner

Michael HoelProfessor of Economics
Partner
+47 90 04 54 02
m.o.hoel@econ.uio.no
Økonomisk institutt, boks 1095 Blindern, 0317 Oslo

Mer info..

Ingeborg Rasmussen
Economist
Partner

Ingeborg RasmussenEconomist
Partner
+47 93 46 19 32
ingeborg.rasmussen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Rasmus Reinvang
Political scientist
Partner

Rasmus ReinvangPolitical scientist
Partner
+47 92 03 25 15
rasmus.reinvang@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

John Magne Skjelvik
Economist
Partner

John Magne SkjelvikEconomist
Partner
+47 98 26 39 74
john.skjelvik@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Steinar Strøm
Professor of Economics
Partner

Steinar StrømProfessor of Economics
Partner
+47 48 10 68 94
steinar.strom@econ.uio.no


Mer info..

Sidsel Sverdrup
Professor of Evaluation
Partner

Sidsel SverdrupProfessor of Evaluation
Partner
+47 97 07 04 01
sidsel.sverdrup@gmail.com
VID vitenskapelige høgskole

Mer info..

Eivind Tandberg
Economist
Partner

Hanne Toftdahl
Economic geographer
Partner

Hanne ToftdahlEconomic geographer
Partner
+47 92 28 80 92
ht@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Henning Wahlquist
Economist
Partner

Henning WahlquistEconomist
Partner
+47 93 48 44 14
henning.wahlquist@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Inger Lande Bjerkmann
Economist

Inger Lande BjerkmannEconomist
+47 900 75 788
inger.lande.bjerkmann@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Anne Maren Erlandsen
Ecoonomist

Anne Maren ErlandsenEcoonomist
+47 98 07 16 48
anne.erlandsen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Jens Furuholmen
Economist

Jens FuruholmenEconomist
+47 416 10 341
jens.furuholmen@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Mari Holden
Economist

Mari HoldenEconomist
98625699
mari.brekke.holden@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Oscar Haavardsholm
Economist

Oscar HaavardsholmEconomist
47 41 22 70 51
oscar.haavardsholm@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgate 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Magnus Aagaard Skeie
Economist

Magnus Aagaard SkeieEconomist
+47 45447852
magnus.skeie@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Nina Bruvik Westberg
Economist

Nina Bruvik WestbergEconomist
+47 95065029
nbwestberg@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..

Dag Aarnes
Economist

Dag AarnesEconomist
920 10 310
dag.aarnes@vista-analyse.no
Meltzersgt. 4, 0257 Oslo

Mer info..